Upcoming Rides/Events

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Broadmeadow H.O.G. Chapter.


April 2018
General Meeting - Fri Apr 27 2018   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Kotara Bowling Club. Bistro opens at 5:30pm so get in early for a feed and a chat. Meeting kicks off at 7:00pm. ... (more)

May 2018
Queensland State H.O.G. Rally - Fri May 4 2018 - 6 May 2018
Destination Townsville QLD. Ride details TBA. ... (more)
New Members Ride - Sat May 5 2018   11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting at Frasers around 11:00am. Get in early for a BBQ. Ride departs 12:30pm. Detination TBA. Road captains Tony & Chewy. ... (more)
ROMEO Ride - Tue May 8 2018   11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meet at Frasers 11:00am. Ride details TBA. ... (more)
Frasers Big Ride - Sun May 20 2018   10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Ride details TBA. Road captains are Chewy & Owen. ... (more)
Overnighter - Uralla - Sat May 26 2018 - 27 May 2018
Meet at Frasers 9:00am for 9:30am departure. Destination Uralla. Road captains are JP & Dave. ... (more)

June 2018
New Members Ride - Sat Jun 2 2018   11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting at Frasers around 11:00am. Get in early for a BBQ. Ride departs 12:30pm. Detination TBA. Road captains are Owen & Tony. ... (more)
ROMEO Ride - Tue Jun 5 2018   11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meet at Frasers 11:00am. Ride details TBA. ... (more)
Open Ride - Sat Jun 16 2018   10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meet at Frasers 10:00am for 10:30am departure. Destination Nabiac Motorcycle Museum. Road captains Owen & Lachie. ... (more)
Stuart “Robin Hood” Roby Memorial Night - Sat Jun 23 2018   6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Ten pin bowling night in remembrance of Stuart "Robin Hood" Roby. Details TBA. ... (more)

July 2018
New Members Ride - Sat Jul 7 2018   11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting at Frasers around 11:00am. Get in early for a BBQ. Ride departs 12:30pm. Detination TBA. Road captains are Vinnie & Owen. ... (more)
ROMEO Ride - Tue Jul 10 2018   11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meet at Frasers 11:00am. Ride details TBA. ... (more)
Overnighter - JP & Dave's Birthday Ride! - Sat Jul 14 2018 - 15 July 2018
Meet at Frasers 8:30am for 9:00am departure. Destination Barraba. Road captains are JP & Dave. ... (more)

August 2018
New Members Ride - Sat Aug 4 2018   11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting at Frasers around 11:00am. Get in early for a BBQ. Ride departs 12:30pm. Detination TBA. Road captains Tony & JP. ... (more)