Upcoming Rides/Events

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Broadmeadow H.O.G. Chapter.

Dec
15
Date: Saturday 15th Dec 2018  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Come in to the dealership for a photo with Santa, some Christmas carols and a BBQ. Bring the family and enjoy.  Read More...
Dec
16
Date: Sunday 16th Dec 2018  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield 08:30am for 09:00am departure. Destination Wisemans Ferry Pub. Road Captains are Chewy & JP.  Read More...
Dec
22
Date: Saturday 22nd Dec 2018  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 08:30am for 09:00am departure. Destination is a mystery, even to me! Road Captains are Chewy & JP.  Read More...
Jan
5
Date: Saturday 5th Jan 2019  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers from 09:00am for BBQ and chat. Ride departs at 12:30pm. Road Captains are Dave & Owen.  Read More...
Jan
8
Date: Tuesday 8th Jan 2019  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Jan
19
Date: Saturday 19th Jan 2019  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers (time TBA). Destination is Sabor Dessert Bar Hunter Valley. Road Captains are Sue & Lisa.  Read More...
Jan
26
Date: Saturday 26th Jan 2019  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 08:30am for 09:00am departure. Destination is Cock Fighters Inn. Road Captains are Chewy & Brook.  Read More...
Jan
28
Date: Monday 28th Jan 2019  4:30 AM - Monday 11th Feb 2019  12:00 PM
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield 04:30am for 05:00am departure. Destination Albury. Road Captains are Brook & Jas. Additional ride days will be discussed along ride.  Read More...
Feb
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Feb 2019  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers from 09:00am for BBQ and chat. Ride departs at 12:30pm. Road Captains are JP & Chewy.  Read More...
Feb
22
Date: Friday 22nd Feb 2019  4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 04:30pm for 05:00pm departure. Destination is Tea Gardens for dinner. Road Captains are Alick & Lisa.  Read More...
Feb
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Feb 2019  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at Kotara Bowling Club 10:00am to win back our trophy!!!  Read More...
Mar
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Mar 2019  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers from 09:00am for BBQ and chat. Ride departs at 12:30pm. Road Captains are Sue & Jas.  Read More...
Mar
5
Date: Tuesday 5th Mar 2019  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Mar
15
Date: Friday 15th Mar 2019  7:30 AM - Sunday 17th Mar 2019  10:00 AM
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield 07:30am for 08:00am departure. Destination is Moree for joint chapter ride with Big Sky Chapter. Road Captains are Brook & Jas.  Read More...
Mar
22
Date: Friday 22nd Mar 2019  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Meeting at Kotara Bowling Club. Get in early for dinner and a chat. Current Road Captains & partners only. Be sure to submit your ride ideas to the committee before this date.  Read More...
Mar
30
Date: Saturday 30th Mar 2019  9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 09:30am for 10:00am departure. Destination is Blue Quality Seafoods at Budgewoi for lunch. Road Captains are Sue & Owen.  Read More...
Mar
31
Date: Sunday 31st Mar 2019  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield 08:30am for 09:00am departure. Destination is the Linga Longa Pub for lunch. Road Captains are Chewy & Dave.  Read More...
Apr
6
Date: Saturday 6th Apr 2019  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers from 09:00am for BBQ and chat. Ride departs at 12:30pm. Road Captains are Lisa & Owen.  Read More...