Upcoming Rides/Events

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Broadmeadow H.O.G. Chapter.

Jul
6
Date: Saturday 6th Jul 2019  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are Lisa & Sue. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Jul
9
Date: Tuesday 9th Jul 2019  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Jul
13
Date: Saturday 13th Jul 2019  8:00 AM - Sunday 14th Jul 2019  12:00 PM
Location: Barraba
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield 8:00 AM for 8:30 AM departure. Destination Barraba. Road Captains are JP & Dave.  Read More...
Jul
21
Date: Sunday 21st Jul 2019  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lambs Valley
Details: Meet BP Beresfield from 8:30 AM for 9:00 AM departure. Destination Lambs Valley. Road Captains are Chewy & Dave.  Read More...
Jul
26
Date: Friday 26th Jul 2019  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Social outing for dinner at the Bavarian Charlestown. Dinner at 7:00 PM so get in earlier for a few steins!  Read More...
Aug
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Aug 2019  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are Owen & Alick. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Aug
6
Date: Tuesday 6th Aug 2019  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Aug
10
Date: Saturday 10th Aug 2019  8:30 AM - Sunday 11th Aug 2019  12:00 PM
Location: Glenbawn
Details: Meet at Frasers from 8:30 AM departing 9:00 AM. Destination Lake Glenbawn. Road Captains are Ray & Mick.  Read More...
Aug
16
Date: Friday 16th Aug 2019  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Kotara
Details: Get in early for dinner from 5:30 PM onwards. AGM starts 7:00 PM.  Read More...
Aug
18
Date: Sunday 18th Aug 2019  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield 8:30 AM for 9:00 AM departure. Destination TBA. Road Captains are Lisa & Bron.  Read More...
Sep
6
Date: Friday 6th Sep 2019  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Kotara
Details: Meeting for Road Captains (partners welcome) to plan the next ride calendar. Members please submit any ride suggestions via the website.  Read More...
Sep
7
Date: Saturday 7th Sep 2019  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are Sue & Lachie. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Sep
10
Date: Tuesday 10th Sep 2019  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Sep
13
Date: Friday 13th Sep 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 15th Sep 2019  10:00 AM
Location: Byron Bay
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield 7:30 AM for 8:00 AM departure. Destination Byron Bay. Road Captains are Dave & Alick. Register now on their website.  Read More...
Sep
15
Date: Sunday 15th Sep 2019  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Full details TBA.  Read More...
Sep
29
Date: Sunday 29th Sep 2019  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Gloucester
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield 8:30 AM for 9:00 AM departure. Destination Gloucester. Road Captains Brook & Owen.  Read More...
Oct
4
Date: Friday 4th Oct 2019  7:30 AM - Monday 7th Oct 2019  12:00 PM
Location: Lightening Ridge
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield 7:30 AM for 8:00 AM departure. Destination Lightening Ridge. Road Captains are Frank & TBA.  Read More...
Oct
4
Date: Friday 4th Oct 2019  9:00 AM - Monday 7th Oct 2019  10:00 AM
Details: A first for a South Australian State Rally will be the raffle of a Street Rod 750. Event details TBA  Read More...
Oct
5
Date: Saturday 5th Oct 2019  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are Dave & Bron. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Oct
6
Date: Sunday 6th Oct 2019  6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Heatherbrae
Details: Meet Motto Farm at 6:30 AM for 7:00 AM departure. Fore more details see the attached document on the website.  Read More...
Oct
8
Date: Tuesday 8th Oct 2019  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Oct
12
Date: Saturday 12th Oct 2019  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Hexam McDonalds at 10:00 AM. More details TBA.  Read More...
Oct
19
Date: Saturday 19th Oct 2019  11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: Social day at the Newcastle Race Track! Frock on or not, who cares. Either way, have a great day with a bunch of fellow hoggies. Details TBA.  Read More...
Oct
27
Date: Sunday 27th Oct 2019  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield 8:30 AM for 9:00 AM departure. Destination Grey Gums Cafe. Road Captains are Brook & Frank.  Read More...
Nov
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Nov 2019  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are Alick & Chewy. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Nov
5
Date: Tuesday 5th Nov 2019  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Nov
15
Date: Friday 15th Nov 2019  7:30 AM - Sunday 17th Nov 2019  12:00 PM
Location: Walcha
Details: Meet at Frasers 7:30 AM for 8:00 AM departure. Destination Walcha. Road Captains are Owen & Jason.  Read More...
Nov
22
Date: Friday 22nd Nov 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 24th Nov 2019  10:00 AM
Details: Destination Riverwood Downs. More details TBA.  Read More...
Nov
22
Date: Friday 22nd Nov 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 24th Nov 2019  10:00 AM
Details: Details TBA. Might see if we can get a crew together for a social day out. Obviously if you can't make it to the Christmas party!  Read More...
Dec
1
Date: Sunday 1st Dec 2019  8:00 AM - Sunday 15th Dec 2019  2:00 PM
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield at 8:00 AM for 8:30 AM departure. Destination Stockton Foreshore. Road Captains are Brook & Dave.  Read More...
Dec
7
Date: Saturday 7th Dec 2019  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are JP & Frank. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Dec
10
Date: Tuesday 10th Dec 2019  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Jan
4
Date: Saturday 4th Jan 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are Jas & Lachie. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Jan
7
Date: Tuesday 7th Jan 2020  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Jan
10
Date: Friday 10th Jan 2020  8:30 AM - Sunday 12th Jan 2020  12:00 PM
Location: Bathurst
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield 8:30 AM for 9:00 AM departure. Destination Bathurst. Road Captains are Dave & Alick.  Read More...
Feb
1
Date: Saturday 1st Feb 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are JP & Lisa. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Feb
4
Date: Tuesday 4th Feb 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...